Remove a previously allowed domain for collaboration

Guides Collaborations Allowed collaboration domains Remove a previously allowed domain for collaboration
Edit this page

Remove a previously allowed domain for collaboration

Deleting a domain from the list of allowed collaboration domains will remove the ability for collaborations to be created between your enterprise and users in that domain.

To remove a domain from the allowed list, supply the ID of the list entry to the delete request. This ID is returned when allowing a new domain or listing the allowed domains in the enterprise;

cURL
curl -i -X DELETE "https://api.box.com/2.0/collaboration_whitelist_entries/213123" \
     -H "Authorization: Bearer <ACCESS_TOKEN>"
Python
client.collaboration_whitelist_entry(entry_id='11111').delete()