Manage Applications

    Folder Permissions

    The permissions that the authenticated user has for a folder.

    boolean
    true

    Specifies if the user can delete this item

    boolean
    true

    Specifies if the user can download this item

    true

    Specifies if the user can invite collaborators to the item

    boolean
    true

    Specifies if the user can rename this item

    true

    Specifies if the user can manage shared links for this item

    boolean
    true

    Specifies if the user can invite new collaborators to this item

    boolean
    true

    Specifies if the user can upload into this folder.

    Response Example

    {
      "can_delete": true,
      "can_download": true,
      "can_invite_collaborator": true,
      "can_rename": true,
      "can_set_share_access": true,
      "can_share": true,
      "can_upload": true
    }